Joburg City Auto

93 Carr Street
NEWTOWN
JOHANNESBURG

Telephone: +27112204900
Fax: +27113340389

Email: joburgcityauto@bmwdealer.co.za
Website: http://www.bmw-joburgcityauto.co.za/

Business Hours:
Mon - Fri:
08:00:00 - 17:30:00
Saturday:
08:30:00 - 12:30:00
Sunday:
Closed.

Book a Service.

Book a Test Drive.

Contact Us.

Meet our team.

Finance / Administration

Customer Reviews

Stephen Nale

Dealer Principal

  • 0112204900
  • 0113340389
  • stephen.nale@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Victor Middleton

    Financial Manager

  • 0833023352
  • 0113340389
  • victor.middleton@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Zeenath Khan

    HR Manager

  • 0112204900
  • 0112204945
  • zeenath.khan@bmwdealer.co.za

    Used Car Sales

    Customer Reviews

    Gerald Modiga

    Used Car Sales Manager

  • 0270112204900
  • 0113340389
  • gerald.modiga@bmwdealer.co.za

    After Sales

    Customer Reviews

    Roy Kesten

    After Sales Manager

  • 0112204900
  • 0112204935
  • roy.kesten2@bmwdealer.co.za

    Parts

    Customer Reviews

    Quinton Richardson

    Parts Manager

  • 0112204900
  • 0113340389
  • quinton.richardson@bmwdealer.co.za